Just popping in to say hi!

Hi my lovelies,

It’s almost my bedtime and after a brutal commute this evening where my train got in an hour later than usual, I don’t have the strength for a long post. But I did want to say a quick hi and I love you to my favorite super friends. I thought of you guys this weekend when Adam and I escaped to St. Michael’s for a night. St. Michael’s is a cute little town on the Chesapeake Bay and Adam and I enjoyed walking around by the water, playing in the pool (first pool trip of summer!!) and eating a swanky 5 course tasting menu at Sherwood’s Landing. It was lovely and relaxing. But, I thought of you when we stumbled upon a sign during our walk around town:

Snuggery St Michaels

There was a snuggery! I don’t really know what the Snuggery is but it calls to mind snugs and huggles and cuddles – the stuff Katnaps were made of! Miss you fools, let’s snuggery soon.

xo

Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

