Hi from Florida!

Okay I know I have been a bit of a blog-hog lately, but I wanted to pop in with a quick hello from Florida! Adam and I arrived in Hallandale on Wednesday afternoon and have been having an amazing time relaxing and enjoying the beach. The first day was a little overcast and drizzly but we made the best of it with a trip to Josh’s Deli for lunch. Adam’s mom recommended it after seeing it featured on the Travel Channel. We sat at the bar and watched Josh himself cook up a storm. The corned beef sandwich was melt-in-your-mouth good. Yesterday the sun came out and we spent the whole day on the beach.

Gorgeous blue Florida ocean!

Gorgeous blue Florida ocean!

After a day on the beach and a quick dip in the pool, we cleaned up for a night out on the town. I made Adam take a mirror pic with me – see how excited he is!! I promise to write more on our trip later when Jessie allows me to blog again! XOXO

Typical Adam/Abby mirror pic

Typical Adam/Abby mirror pic

 

Tagged , ,

Leave a Reply

