Hold my drink, Bear!

Do you guys have anything in your homes that just makes you smile any time you see it? Enter bear coasters. I found these babies yesterday at Francesca’s on sale for only 7 bucks. Adam thought they were a waste of money but I knew they would be a delightful addition to our new home. How funny are they?! I literally crack up every time I use them. It’s only been 24 hours, but I have a hunch that the novelty will NEVER WEAR OFF. It seems like they have been discontinued, but if you want your own set you can try to buy them here.

 

bear2

Bird’s Eye Bear view

 

bear3

LOL hilarious right?

 

bear1

Bear in action!!!

Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

